China Once, China Twice

What I had never planned to do

It Was China Twice, Now It Is Ewing Twice And More October 11, 2011

Wow, what a day!  The Ewing library called me.  Their walls were empty, did I have anything to display?

Sure, that was easy, I’ll display the panda bears framed in bamboo.

What I did not know before going down there, was an article in the October Ewing Observer that featured me.

It is me, doing what I do best.  There is still a lot of space left open in the library, I’ll be adding some other photos tomorrow.  They won’t be framed in bamboo, I’ll use just the matting.

Meanwhile, Sam and Daisy think I am working on a 100 photo page scrap-book for them.  Have to put that on hold for a while.  Well, here is page one anyway, and what my dining room table looks like!

Scrap book page 1

It will happen, this mess will go away

 

Leave a Reply

